Forced to Chop Early!! :( Too Green, Not Flushed Completely, SERIOUSLY Not Happy With the Landlord!

in #cannabis7 years ago

This Harvest Goes In the "Poor Quality" Category

Our landlords are, in my opinion, delusional and have problems remembering verbal agreements. Though we should be fine, I was served with a 3 day notice to quit the premises last night. Looong story, with lots of disgusting details from these people.

Here's what I'm chopping...
forced-to-chop-early.png
Chock full of CBD, still at least 2 weeks early. :(

Go BE Awesome! :D

Sort:  

Did they evict you because of the plants, if so that sucks...
In Canada, I believe there is a precedent where if you rent and are a medical patient who gets a license to grow for yourself, the landlord can't kick you out. Soon, everyone will be allowed to grow 4 plants.

Hopefully it works out for you... all the best.

No, it's over a different disagreement (though they do have some delusional notion they're entitled to some of the harvest. lol Really out there mentality). They believe differently than what the lease says. ;) Times are going to be in turmoil anyway, before we get out of here. Better to chop now and have it dried before we leave, than to wait and have to transport it wet.

That sucks you couldn't finish them off...

Thanks, and yeah.
My concern at this point is making sure the mums live through this transition coming up. It's going to take a while for them to evict me, they haven't a legal leg to stand on. Anyway, I should at least have everything dry by then. ;D

That sucks! I've been there, last place I rented for years, told me it was okay to have my plants, a few weeks later they serve me a eviction notice! This is with my medical licence and recreational just legalized in California...got ugly in the end, was almost all moved out and he came in and took all my mother plants! I got them back, but it was a big pain!

Yep...

We're looking a couple guys who want our equipment, and part of our harvest. Their efforts at being devious are pathetic and ignorant, so we will win in the end. :D

Hang in there and try to take the higher road!

why did you have to harvest early?

My wife and I did not get agreements in writing. Our landlord team is conveniently forgetting just about every verbal agreement we made. Essentially we're going to go through an eviction process. We'd rather have everything dry by then, so chopping everything early.

Like I said, at least it's very high CBD. I can mix this with anything. ;)

Very true good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28