Caturdaycollagecontest #1 - Entry #1 For the love of cats

in #caturdaycollagecontest7 years ago (edited)




Welcome to my first #caturdaycollage We currently have 3 cats ruling the house, gardens and of course part of the neighborhood too! Whizzpurrzz's, my grey tiger is the oldest at 12, Tucker with the bright green eyes that look right through you is 10 and finally the fuzzy fur ball in the middle is my ragdoll Cheju', she is the youngest at 6 years of age. Old man Rufus catnapping, passed away a year and a half ago at the ripe old age of 19. These are our feline babies, I hope you enjoyed meeting our little gang.

Thank you to @marcovanhassel for creating this wonderful caturday collage challenge.
Here is a link to the RULES

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

well done sunscape!

Thank you @steemking777 you are always a great fan! Have a wonderful day my friend

Great collage. All of them are lovely😺

Thank you, that is very sweet of you to say @alinabarbu Have a nice day.

You're welcome! You too!

Such sweet little kitties!! All of them beautiful there must be alot of mischief in your house lol

Thank you, sometimes there is an occasional stand off between the males. Cheju' is the curious one always into something.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Lovely pics and they all look very sweet! 😂 I know that sometimes that's not true, because my kitty can be sweet one minute and then try to bite my hand if she wants me to leave her alone!

Oh yeah, mine too, they always nip when they are done with you... lol

Beautiful cats @sunscape myself I have dogs, not that I don't adore cats but they tend to roam and we have a busy road adjacent to our home.

Hi Joan, I can understand that, mine roam the neighborhood, but my street is fairly quite with traffic, so they know the scoop.... thankfully!

Such beautiful friends u have there. Your life is perfect!

Hi @perennial I think that our pets enhance our lives perfectly.

My cat is my family. She comes to me when she sense i am depressed. Otherwise she likes to be alone. Very sweet and gentle. That's her. ❤

wow! having a pet for so many years :o It must be very sad when they're gone u.u I hope your little ones live for so long!=)
would you like to meet my kitty?:D His name is Atreyu < link to post n-n

Yes it is very sad to loose the cats after they have lived with the family for so long. We can only love them for as long as they allow and then let them move on.

Such a wonderful collage ~ Such a beautiful family. Love Tucker's eyes and how cats can lick their noses. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76