You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Caturday!] Let's see your best cat pics! - YOUR CATS ONLY, not internet cats, please! $10 SBD to most upvoted cat!

in #caturday7 years ago

First I would like to say that I am sorry to hear about Lil'Cat. When we lose one of our beloved pets, it is very difficult. Secondly, thank you for having this Caturday Challenge...so nice of you. And Aslan is so cute. :) Here is a picture of one of my current cats, named Pachino. I rescued him when he was one year old and he is now 10 years old. I already posted a story about him if you would like to read it. Thanks again! :)
PACHINO

Sort:  

He is clearly sinking things over.

LOL! That's a good one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66