Caturday - For the love of cats - Garden Kitty!

in #caturday7 years ago (edited)

Sitting pretty in the garden hoping that a bird will fly by so she can have fun chasing it. Cheju's #Caturday #steemcats photo.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

She's so fluffy! We love her! Upvoted and thanks for sharing with the #steemcats tag!

Thank you very much, we love her too.

Thank you William, enjoy your Saturday

She looks beautiful in the garden! Love it! :)

Thank you @whatisnew glad you liked my garden girl.

Nice photo! I just upvoted you 'couse I really love cats.... Have you seen my post about my cat? You can find me at @nenakrizman.
Wish you lots of upvotes!
Kisses Nena! ;-)

Well that is a classy kitty!

Thank you @dutchess she is our little princess.

Oh yes and don't they know they are 😉

what a beautiful kitty!!! It is quite phenomenal to watch them hunting I find. They are magnificent creatures, cats.

I totally agree, they are so unique and they love to stalk everything in my gardens. Love them!

What a beauty! (I see you are on welovesteemit on Facebook too.) It's hard to follow everyone and see what you want to see, but dropping links on there really helps me! I have Upvoted a few posts from there today, including yours of course! :-)

Thank you so much @dmcamera I appreciate your support. I agree it is very hard to balance working and seeing everyones post. Only able to do so many per day is hard too. Blessings to you .

Sending blessings your way too! I'm beginning to recognize names now, so it's getting a bit easier to go click on their names to check their latest postings.

Yeah, that takes some time, especially when you meet so many wonderful people here.

How pretty! She looks like a beautiful little garden ornament! Even if you hadn't mentioned the pronoun 'she', I would have guessed this kitty to be a female. Having had both male and female cats, there are very definite differences in their behavior. A boy-cat that I once had would play-wrestle with my husband, but not with me and if I walked by when they were wrestling he would immediately stop and gaze up at me with gooey eyes, as if he didn't want me to be frightened by the aggressive play--lol. So cute! Cats are wonderful!

We have three of them from age 6-Cheju-, 10- green eyed tucker and 12 year old Whizzpurrzzs. Everyone of the act totally different, very unique personalities. Love them all!

Love this photo! Such a beautiful cat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36