You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday - For the love of cats - Garden Kitty!

in #caturday7 years ago

How pretty! She looks like a beautiful little garden ornament! Even if you hadn't mentioned the pronoun 'she', I would have guessed this kitty to be a female. Having had both male and female cats, there are very definite differences in their behavior. A boy-cat that I once had would play-wrestle with my husband, but not with me and if I walked by when they were wrestling he would immediately stop and gaze up at me with gooey eyes, as if he didn't want me to be frightened by the aggressive play--lol. So cute! Cats are wonderful!

Sort:  

We have three of them from age 6-Cheju-, 10- green eyed tucker and 12 year old Whizzpurrzzs. Everyone of the act totally different, very unique personalities. Love them all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54