You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday - For the love of cats - Garden Kitty!

in #caturday7 years ago

What a beauty! (I see you are on welovesteemit on Facebook too.) It's hard to follow everyone and see what you want to see, but dropping links on there really helps me! I have Upvoted a few posts from there today, including yours of course! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @dmcamera I appreciate your support. I agree it is very hard to balance working and seeing everyones post. Only able to do so many per day is hard too. Blessings to you .

Sending blessings your way too! I'm beginning to recognize names now, so it's getting a bit easier to go click on their names to check their latest postings.

Yeah, that takes some time, especially when you meet so many wonderful people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36