Here Kitty Kitty by the Seashore ~ Tel Aviv

in #caturday6 years ago

When I was walking around the Jaffa seashore in Tel Aviv, Israel I came across some stray cats that were eating some cut up raw meat. As you can see here in this photograph, the cat is eating, and the birds are just sitting waiting their turn patiently. They did not mind having their pictures taken at all. The kitty cats were somewhat friendly too. I enjoyed taking pictures of them with my iPhone and talking to them when they'd meow at me. Very friendly kitties. So, of course, this is what I choose today for my #caturday picture. Enjoy! 🐈


#cats #animal #smartphonephotography #iphone #israel #telaviv #outdoors #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

really pity this wild cat @ozhiya, in my area also a lot of wild cats

wow, i like this....

the Photo a very beautiful friend

Beautiful post friend

What was the most beautiful thing about it?

Lol, birds are waiting for their turn ...
If this is Israel then anything can happen.

Surely you are very happy when talking with them. if you meet again, please send greetings from latifah. I thought it would be a beautiful photo from Saturday.

i need no human really... :)

Those pigeons have to be patient or they know they'll be the next thing on the menu. I wonder if they check food to see if it was another pigeon? Hmm.

You got a 2.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ubergeekgirl!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I will say that they really are photogenic all of them, well patience is what we all should have, maybe we should learn from these little creatures the meaning of patience, BTW nice clicks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32