You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Showing Off Her Magnificent Teeth OR....

in #caturday6 years ago

She's a pretty cat. That was a lucky shot of her yawning. She's got some nice white teeth. That'll be a big move! I've enjoyed all your posts from Dalian. It's such a fascinatingly different place than here in the United States. Hope it all goes smooth for you.

PS. I got some ducklings! I was thinking you you the other day when they arrived. They are such fun little things. Your posts about your ducks did inspire me a bit to choose ducks over chickens. They are way cuter and more fun to watch.

Sort:  

Oh you got some ducklings. Some how that post slipped under my radar. I really enjoy your posts too. I have not been Steeming like I used too and I miss that feeling.

Can't wait to see more of your ducks. They are tons more fun to watch than chickens. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51