Caturday SBI Giveaway #21 / キャタデー SBI ギブアウェイ #21

in #caturday4 years ago (edited)

This giveaway is closed.
Please come back on next Friday.

このギブアウェイは終了しました。
また次の金曜日(日本では土曜日)に!

Caturday SBI Giveaway #21

Join me every Friday for a cat theme Caturday quiz and complete an easy task to win @steembasicincome share!


キャタデー SBI ギブアウェイ#21

毎週金曜日(日本は土曜日)@steembasicincome のギブアウェイを開催しています。
猫をテーマの簡単なクイズ & タスクに答えて @steembasicincome シェアを当てよう!

E2478483-9901-4DB8-A6D2-5428DD59928D.jpeg


⭐️ The quiz for this week : How many eyelids do cats have on each eye?

⭐️ The task for this week : Please take a photo of your (your friend’s/neighbour’s) cat’s eyes and share it in the comment section. What colour is your cat’s eyes?

Rule

● Please leave your answers in the comments section.

● You must follow the rules, ⭐️ complete the task and ⭐️ answer the quiz correctly to be qualified.

● 3 giveaways go out this week

● Giveaway starts on Friday and will be closed sometime on Sunday. I will edit the post with “This giveaway is closed” when ended.

● Upvote and resteem is not necessary but would be appreciated.

● The winners will be drawn and the announcement will take place the following week.

● When you are asked to share photos, it must be your own.

That’s all!
Hope to see your entry!


⭐️ 今週のクイズ :猫の目(片目)にはいくつの瞼があるでしょう?

⭐️ 今週のタスク :あなたの(近所の/お友達の)猫の目の写真を撮って、コメント欄に貼ってください。瞳の色は何色ですか?

ルール


● エントリーの条件はルールを守ること、⭐️ タスクをこなし、そして⭐️ クイズに正解していることとします。

● 今週のギブアウェイは3つ

● 期限は金曜日から日曜日(日本では土曜日から月曜日かな)終了した投稿には編集で “このギブアウェイは終了しました” と追記します。

● Upvote、Resteemは出来たらお願いします。しなくてもOKです。

● 当選者は抽選です。発表は後日行います。

● 写真をシェアするお題の時は、自分の写真でお願いします。

以上です!
みなさんのエントリーをお待ちしています!

1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @djynn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Answer: three :)
And this my kitty eye. They are yellowish-green.

Suzi eye macro 2.jpg

Happy Caturday!

What a beautiful eye! Beautiful photo wow!
Thanks for the entry!

What a beautiful
Eye! Beautiful photo wow!
Thanks for the entry!

                 - djynn


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi @djynn! I learned something new. Cats have 3 eyelids. The 3rd eyelid is a transparent eyelid that protects the eyes when capturing prey or toys, and it also moistens the eyes.

Here is a photo of Ollie's eyes. He lives with my next-door neighbor and I am a co-parent. The color of his eyes are light green and when the light hits his eyes, they look like a beautiful crystal green but I couldn't capture that in this photo.

I asked my youngest daughter the quiz not knowing she had a book about cat fact the other day.
She surprised me with the right answer XD
Pepper has light green eyes too! Sweet Ollie! Thanks for the entry!

I would have been shocked when your youngest gave you the right answer too.
Pepper is an adorable cat and I love her eyes. : )
I wish you had more entries because your contest is fun and interesting. I will see if I can get a couple of my friends with cats to enter you contest. I resteem your contest every week but I don't think they see it.

It is kind of my fault...I’m not very active here lately. I need to interact with cat friends more.
Thanks for helping me out!

Check this out here. I hope it helps. : )

💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86