Happy Caturday! From Crypticat

in #caturday6 years ago

Hi everyone, hope you're all having a happy Caturday.

This week I got a new charm for my collar 😺 you can see from the photos below that even cats can look better with a little extra charm


IMG_20180714_145529_583.jpg

Thought this was a very nice cat photo, here I am relaxing on the bed. It's amazing that cats can keep so clean and their fur stays white. The sheets require bleach and a hot wash in a laundry machine yet I'm still cleaner 😻


IMG_20180714_145559_143.jpg

You can see my new charm, it says Elle on it just incase those silly hooman's forget my name 😸 I feel so pretty wearing it.

steemitpagebreak.png

Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend everyone.

Bye for Meow 😺 mRrrrrrrr...

Sort:  

My goodness! What nice bling you got there Elle-cat. 😻

Thank you lizzyib it does look so lovely

Happy belated Caturday, @crypticat! You don’t really need any additional charm besides your own, but this new charm does indeed look charming! :)

Always appreciated the support and kind words Oleg

Have a nice weekend too

Thanks for dropping by and saying hi 😺

Happy Caturday @crypticat! That is a lovely red charm, indeed.

=^..^=

Now I feel all grown up😸

Happy Belated Caturday !

Thank you! It was happy

I am not much into cats. But I up-voted this post because I found your comment https://steempeak.com/steem/@gokulnk/building-a-case-for-steem-power-perpetual-spp-token useful but was not able to reward you for your contribution as the threshold of 7 days had passed.

Thanks, I appreciate it. Check out some of my Ninelives posts about cryptocurrencies

That is a beautiful charm ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69