Cat Meat for Dinner?

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

Simple tips I used to overcome my love for the taste of meat.

Please take a watch above and see how simple is is to stop eating meat!

Please follow me now on steemit at zoomtruth and join steemit for sure if you have not yet, you will get paid to post and freedom of speech is still alive steemit so check that out

About Me

My name is David Hicks. I think many of my beliefs are considered not so "normal" to the majority, and I envision a day when that will not be the case. I love people and life and look forward to this new age of knowledge that is just beginning to take hold. Please join me on investigating the ENDLESS wonders of a world that, up until I left the SLAVE SYSTEM, I never had the time or energy to appreciate. Life is BEAUTIFUL .

david.jpg

Recent Posts and Content Creators I like.

My previous post was a video for Flat Earth Debunkers with a hidden truth pill in it FOR Flat Earth. That’s right the earth is flat and the debunkers out there do not accept evidence when it is not presented by a person in a lab coat paid by the government, so I make fun of them and try and deliver the truth in disguise in the video linked below.

https://steemit.com/video/@zoomtruth/flat-earth-debunked-freaks-failures-and-flunkies-vol-1

I just found this fantastic steemit author @hitmeasap due to @TeamSteem stopping by my blog, and here is some recent post of his?
https://steemit.com/writing/@hitmeasap/my-steemit-new-year-s-resolution-2018-will-be-an-amazing-and-life-changing-year

Please take a look some recent work of sovereignty internationals on the U.S. and how it is a corporation using force and Lies to steal from you.
https://steemit.com/political/@sovereigntyintl/d-i-y-kangaroo-courts-14-fraud-upon-the-court

Sort:  

Ailurophile is the word cat lovers are officially called.

Thanks for the cat fact!

Cats are North America’s most popular pets: there are 73 million cats compared to 63 million dogs. Over 30% of households in North America own a cat.

There is supposedly a huge snow storm coming to east coast, there are two stray black cats that live in a factory area and are so friendly that I may have to try and snag them, that would make 5 lol.

Contrary to popular belief, the cat is a social animal. A pet cat will respond and answer to speech , and seems to enjoy human companionship.

Be right back, gotta flip the steak on the grill.

AHAHAAHAH I LOVE funny people, good one!

I don't get why anyone would want to stop eating meat.., apart from health reasons that is.
As for the guy who has to do the killing, if it's not him they'll hire someone else, plus it's a living (No pun intended)

Actually, I believe this is true, that by stopping eating meat I remove a portion of the demand for the job to even exist, taken to to the extreme there would be no more meat industry, Eliminating the "next guy" excuse.

Maybe I should have said this but my mom had said last night that the cats eating mice disproves what I say in the video because it shows that it is the natural order of things. I agree with you and my mom to an extent that we can eat meat AND enjoy the taste of meat and that can be seen as normal when viewed from the perspective of the animal kingdom and how animals survive. I think the difference to me is in that we are HUMANS and KNOW the Consequences of eating the meat, the ugly side of the business exists, and the final result in the taking of a life to fulfill a want that could just as easily have been satisfied by not choosing to eat meat. It may be harder to understand if you do not have or ever had a pet. I just would not eat my pet, they are my friends, just not in a human way of talking and LYING, and manipulating and pretending you know??? They are more up front and trust us to do what is right and reward us with their friendship when we do.

But I ate meat pretty much forever and I am 47 years old so I understand why and how people continue to eat meat. Thank You so much for being straight up with me on your thinking, LOVE IT! Peace

I try not to eat meat; especially land animals. I do eat meat. I try avoid eating pork at all. A lot of my videos are vegan, but not all of them.

Cool, it is a cleaner way to live for sure. I remember Henry David Thoreau had killed and cleaned meat and after consuming it said that he wasn't sure their was a "net" benefit after all the effort and Ugliness of death.
Good stuff and Thanks for caring enough to put animals welfare first! Peace

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 7200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Thanks , sorry for the late reply.

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow first ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted + get Followed !

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot

Hahahaha funy cats

Don't EAT Them! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58