Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Last Minute Group Shot Success! Plus Individual Shots!

in #cats4 years ago

I got some individual shots today, throughout the day, which was nice, but, just before I left the house tonight, I found all 3 cats together on the same cat tree. This NEVER happens, so I had to get a photo! Unfortunately, the sun was long gone, so the lighting isn't great, and Blaze's body is barely in the shot, but it was such a rare occurrence that I have to include it here! In other news, Kenji (not pictured today) still hasn't moved yet, as I saw him outside by car. Not sure when he'll be gone, but hopefully I'll get some more shots tomorrow before that happens. Enjoy the photos!


Tiger being lazy.

5tigerfacefloor.jpg


Cleo cleaning up.

6cleolick.jpg


Blaze and his toys.

7blazeroll.jpg


Group shot!

2group!.jpg


Tiger in the tree.

1tigerROLL.jpg


Cleo up close.

3cleoface.jpg


Blaze looking tired.

4blazetable.jpg


Tiger, basket on box.

8tigerbasket.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

Upside down Tiger ... cute ... :))

yea i love that shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67