Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Guest Spot for Kenji the Neighborhood Cat! Plus Shots of the Gang!

in #cats4 years ago

Kenji and I spent a good hour hanging out together today, sitting on the driveway in the warm sun. I got three decent shots of him rolling around, so I figured he could get a little feature dedicated to him today. He will be moving away soon, so I need to capture as many shots of him as possible before then, lol. I, of course, also have some photos of the indoor crew, hanging out and doing their usual, lazy thing. Enjoy!


Kenji, taking a selfie.

3kenji3.jpg


Cleo hiding out.

4cleo.jpg


Blaze, passed out.

5blz1.jpg


Kenji enjoying the warm driveway.

1kenji1.jpg


Tiger being lazy, demanding belly rubs.

7tiger.jpg


Kenji again, still rolling around on the driveway.

2kenji2.jpg


Attempting a close-up of Blaze, though he refused to look up at me.

6blz2.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Always good to see Kenji :-)

Yea I was excited he came to hang out. gonna miss him when he moves, he's become the sort of guard of back and front yard, keeping the other neighborhood cats away

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94