Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Day of Multi-Cat Photos, Two Cats Per Photo Maximum!

in #cats4 years ago

I wound up with a bit of a theme today, having taken a few photos with two cats in each. Unfortunately, no full group shots, but I managed each possible combination, Blaze and Tiger, Cleo and Blaze, and Cleo and Tiger, in addition to a solo shot of Tiger, so I'd call it a win! Kenji was also outside, napping in our fold out chair, so I've included a shot of him. Enjoy!


Cleo and Tiger.

1ceotiger.jpg


Blaze and Cleo (night time shot, a bit blurry).

5blzcleo.jpg


Kenji out front.

3kenji.jpg


Solo Tiger.

2tigersolo.jpg


Blaze and Tiger.

6blztiger.png


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82