Sort:  

#blackkittensmatter!!!
Welcome to Steemit :-). I have four black cats (and several more other cats) so I started the "BLACK KITTENS MATTER" hashtag here on steemit for all the black kitties and people who have black cats. Everytime I make a post regarding one of my black cats I use this tag. Murli and Sonic look like happy black kitties. Samantha is a pretty girl too.

Thank you so much! How awesome to have four of those cuties! I'd love to use your tag and will do the next time :-D Yes, they are all happy and I'm so happy to have them in my life.

What a cuties they are! Can imagine that you love them to bits.

Aww, the cats say thank you! :-D

@catlady.natascha, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

Congratulations @catlady.natascha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your cats are beauties and I would love to see more of them.
You can use these tags for more visibility:
#caturday - posts about cats on Saturday
#catsofsteemit
#dailypetphotography
The last is run by @dpet and @kona and you can win awards.
Check them out and join our community of cat lovers. :-)

Awww, that's really sweet! Thank you, from the cats and myself :-) And also thank you for explaining! I know the tags from blogging on wordpress and instagram, glad I can use them here too!
Looking forward to posting more and seeing others posts!
Have a pawsome Sunday! ^^

You have some beautiful cats there @catlady.natascha! Welcome to our community, and hope to see more about your cats!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Thank you so much for the nice welcome! You will! I'd love to post regularly and I'm looking forward to see all the other kitty posts!
Hope you had a lovely Caturday =^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69