You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pachino's Vet Visit- Part 2

in #cat6 years ago

Hi Omra! Pachino's symptoms are not as severe. His hair has grown back in and no more bald spots. He is not shaking his head anymore either. But 2 days ago he started throwing up big hairballs which is unusual for him. If it keeps up, I will call the vet. The aspirin seems to be helping his back. He just acts so old. Thanks so much for your concern and especially your prayers. It means a lot to me. : )

Do you remember me telling you about my friend who I called, "Paranormal Patty?" I thought you would be interested in my freewrite using the prompt: epilogue. It is about one of her paranormal experiences. : )

Sort:  

Yes, I read it. It reminded me of this photo taken at the scene of a fatal motorcycle accident.

https://www.womansday.com/life/advice/a55622/can-you-see-the-ghost-in-this-viral-car-crash-photo/

Wow! It sure does look like the victim's soul. Thanks for sending me this article. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45