Sort:  

Hi Omra! Pachino's symptoms are not as severe. His hair has grown back in and no more bald spots. He is not shaking his head anymore either. But 2 days ago he started throwing up big hairballs which is unusual for him. If it keeps up, I will call the vet. The aspirin seems to be helping his back. He just acts so old. Thanks so much for your concern and especially your prayers. It means a lot to me. : )

Do you remember me telling you about my friend who I called, "Paranormal Patty?" I thought you would be interested in my freewrite using the prompt: epilogue. It is about one of her paranormal experiences. : )

Yes, I read it. It reminded me of this photo taken at the scene of a fatal motorcycle accident.

https://www.womansday.com/life/advice/a55622/can-you-see-the-ghost-in-this-viral-car-crash-photo/

Wow! It sure does look like the victim's soul. Thanks for sending me this article. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45