Pets in our family#35 King Kong Babysitter 長毛家的毛寶貝 #35 大猩猩保母

in #cat6 years ago (edited)


This gorilla doll accompanied with me since I studied in the United States. And I took him back to Taiwan when I returned from the United States.

At the same time, it also accompanied the MaoMao and ChiuChiu to grow up. Look at the picture. It's when the two little girls just arrived at my home, the small bodies were surrounded by the arms of the gorilla, so cute and touching.cute05.gif

A few years later, the grown-up MaoMao still likes this gorilla. When she lies on the gorillas, the soft and warm fur is perfect to be used as the most comfortable nest.great02.gif

Look at the contrast of these two photos, I feel a warmth in my heart. Whether the gorilla or MaoMao, they are both my favorites who have been with me for many years.love11.gif

這個大猩猩,從我在美國讀書時就陪著我,我從美國回台灣時,也把他抱回台灣。

同時,他也陪伴著毛毛與球球長大,瞧瞧毛毛和球球剛到我們家的時候,小小的身軀塞在大猩猩的手臂裡,任誰看了心都融化了。cute07.gif

幾年後,長大的毛毛仍然喜歡大猩猩,躺在大猩猩身上,柔軟溫暖的毛正好可以當作最舒服的窩。great04.gif

看到這兩張照片的對比,心裡升起一股暖意,不管是大猩猩還是毛毛,都是陪了我多年的親愛寶貝。LOVE-1.gif


This is the entry for dailypetphotography organized by @dpet.

這篇文章將參加由@dpet舉辦的每日寵物攝影比賽,規則請看這兒

@dPet are a group of animal lovers who love to take pictures of our pets every day. Those pictures capture funny gestures and cute facial expressions when we have precise moments with the pets.
Sharing pet pictures with peers, we enjoy the great happiness and get connected with other pet lovers. If you have some lovely pet photos, do share with us here, we can’t wait to see how adorable and cute your pets are and how you enjoy every precise moment with them. Dailypetphotography is the right place for you, all pet lovers out there!

@dPet 是由一群動物愛好者所組成,每天我們都會為自己的寵物們拍照,他們那些逗趣的動作、打著歪主意的小表情,都讓人停不下手中的相機,恨不得能抓住每一個跟他們互動的瞬間。有寵物的你們,一定也想跟大家分享家中小寶貝的可愛模樣和每個珍貴時刻。 這裏就是為你們所打造的。

If you are interested in dPet, or you would like to know more animal lovers, you can enter the @dpet discord channel.
如果你想要多了解dPet,或是想要認識更多動物愛好者,歡迎加入@dpetdiscord寵物頻道

Follow-me200.gif

@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://catwomanteresa.vornix.blog/2018/07/kong-babysitter/

Sort:  

看来你也是个铲屎官啊,养了两只可爱的猫主子。

哈哈!我養過很多貓咪呢!不過現在只剩二毛一隻了

Posted using Partiko Android

你和有爱啊,腻害了。

呵呵,跟貓咪有緣分哪!

Posted using Partiko Android

对对对,你都快变成一只可爱的喵喵了。

哈哈,我感覺貓貓們可以在上面「踩奶」

顯然不會放過軟綿綿的大猩猩,哈哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

好忠实的大猩猩

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈!這麼說好像真的是耶

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

哈哈哈哈好搞笑

哈哈哈!尤其是看到兩張對比,很好笑

Posted using Partiko Android

Everytime I see these adorable photos, I feel so warm!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! One of your previous entry last month to the Dailypetphotography was selected for the Month of Jul contest. The monthly contest closes on 8 Aug. Hurry up and come and vote for your favourite three pets of the month here !!
https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@dpet/endailypetphotographymonthlyelectionjuly2018-fp2byg44bc

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish there was a meme to show my emotions for this

Hahaha! You make one

Posted using Partiko Android

Your love for your gorilla and kittens indicate that you are definitely quite a loving and loyal lady! Your love and passion for cats have even made you to use the username of @catwomanteresa. Too bad that batman did not notice you yet for his movie. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83