You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Loving Memory Of My Cat

in #cat7 years ago

I am all caught up on voting for your posts again man.

I was saddened to read this.

But in your usual classy style, you have done a great job laying out this post nicely formatted and personalized so we could get to know this cat better.

I still do not know his name!

Did you write it in the other post about him awhile back or am I just forgetting?

Rest easy my friend.

Sort:  

I intentionally left his name out. I usually do leave names out of things when I write unless I have made a name up. It’s just how I write.

I did write about him 21 days ago in a fun afternoon of playing that I shared. He had just recovered from an illness at the time and I was so happy he was in a mood and had the ability to play that day. https://steemit.com/cat/@enjar/my-cat-not-impressed-with-mortal-things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68