Steemit Funnies #5 The Bot Hunter

in #cartoon8 years ago

While these cartoons are very fun to draw, I'm also going to put some time in writing/posting articles as well. Life cannot be all fun and games, we have to make room for more serious endeavors also. I just wrote an article on Intermittent Fasting and posted it an hour ago. It already seems to have found some interest among our community.

My goal is always to post good quality content, therefore I will allow steemit upvotes to decide where I should devote more time.

Here are links to past "Steemit Funnies" cartoon posts

#1 My Whole Family
#2 Low Reputation Score
#3 My Colonoscopy
#4 Burglary at Steemit Headquarters

As always, thanks for your votes and your comments,

Luc

Sort:  

Die bots, die... :D

Interesting work, I think everything it will be pleasant

@wang was a good bot, once he behaved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42