Steemit Funnies #2 Low Reputation Score

in #cartoon8 years ago

Good morning everyone,

I was up late last night drawing up some steemit cartoons. If you find them funny, please upvote them and let me know you like them. (and if you follow my blog you'll get every comic coming) My head is full of ideas for more steemit funnies, now I just have to find the time to draw them all!

Here's a link to Steemit Funnies #1 My Whole Family (put out only 12 hours before this one)
https://steemit.com/cartoon/@quickfingersluc/steemit-funnies-1-my-whole-family

Cheers,

Luc

Sort:  

Holly Shitcoin this is great stuff!!!! Upvoted and Followed!!

Always room for more humor. I'm a new follower.

Hey great.. Thanks, I'm busy drawing up the next cartoon. Hopefully I'll have it posted this afternoon.

Tales of Nostradamus.
Imagine 25 years into the future, someone finds this comic. He will think to himself, what an insensitive thing to make fun of people with low steem rep.

Straight out of Black Mirror. [S03E01]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49