Steemit Funnies #3 My Colonoscopy

in #cartoon8 years ago

Good afternoon steemit friends,

I've been keeping pretty busy making some steemit cartoons. If you find them funny, please upvote them and let me know you like them. (and if you follow my blog you'll get every comic coming) As I'm drawing one cartoon, I get ideas for two or three more. This is becoming a cartoon drawing marathon, that could take up every minute of my time, if I let it. This is the third one I made/posted in under 24 hours.(I gotta pace myself)

Heres some links to #1 "My Whole Family" and #2 Low Reputation Score

https://steemit.com/cartoon/@quickfingersluc/steemit-funnies-1-my-whole-family

https://steemit.com/cartoon/@quickfingersluc/steemit-funnies-2-low-reputation-score

Anyway, I hope your enjoying my "Steemit Funnies" half as much as me,

Luc

P.S. Sorry for the bum bum nudity :o

Sort:  

Haha, a good one... the only thing missing was: "and no comments yet" :)

Thanks, I gotta say this cartooning is so much fun. I could do this all day everyday, but as most adults, I got other responsibilities too...

I liked your cartoon! So, I voted it up. Increasing the value of your post to 0.00. You are welcome!

Hey, it's not the money that counts, it's that you like it. Thank you for letting me know :)

Good cartoon and I look forward to more!

Thanks, please take a minute to look at the other ones I made last night . (and perhaps follow me)

should include NSFW, lol

nice.. Iol

Hehe, this was funny. Look forward to more!

I quit going to the doctor because the last time I complained " doc, your ring hurts" he said, " ring hell, thats my watch" !

funny joke @quickfingersluc I like your portrait works very much, they are great, may be you have some more such works to show?
p.s. sorry about your father

Are you drawing these by hand and scanning them or directly onto a screen?

I´m laughing so hard, I died!! :D hahahaha

ah ha ha ok thats funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50