The 1976 Fj40 Toyota Land Cruiser.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

The 1976 Fj40 Toyota Land Cruiser, what else can I say except, AWESOME.

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Another great old Land Cruiser, awesome 4WD. :o)

They are awesome that's for sure, cheers bud.

I love these old 4WD I think they are wonderful, thanks for sharing.

These are an old vehicle but still look amazing today, cheers mate.

Now that's a proper 4x4 in looks and capability, this has the looks of something that regularly partakes in Safari's, similar styling to the Willy's and Series LR and the more recent Rocsta by Mitsubishi.

Thank you for sharing, oh and i can't forget that classic colour too.

True, I could see myself driving past a pride of Lions behind the wheel of this baby, Lol cheers mate.

Very appropriate color for this Land Cruiser, I like it.

It is the classic colour for a Cruiser isn't it, cheers mate.

Good collections from Museum in Sydney good hard work you done ,thanks

Good collections from
Museum in Sydney good
Hard work you done ,thanks

                 - drkuldipmengi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @silverbug! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54