#83 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today another German sports car remastered to 1000 HP by Mansory...

The car? The Mercedes Benz S63 Black Edition

This one is full carbon and only 6 units will be available. What else?

Did you know?

Since 1998, S-class coupe was branded under the "CL-class", but in 2014 Mercedes-Benz team decided to come back to its initial S-Class Coupe denomination.

3LSg_MQphHY.jpg

Nxee-Eocy6A.jpg

smnl0QxuhOA.jpg

Z7LaYfFLxE0.jpg

VWf-m8FKmr0.jpg

Bonus pictures
ElXzkgHrsJc.jpg

2wQL72-f7Mw.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #82

Sort:  

Wow..!

The interior is really amazing. 😍😍💞
We must drive this machine!
Thanks for sharing @mandl
IMG_20180227_121832.jpg

I second that ;)

What an awesome car, I got goosebumps just thinking of sitting in the car and putting my hands on the steering wheel!!!

Thanks for sharing @mandl !

Hey @mandl I am close to Germany. I will keep you posted when there cool car shows maybe I can attend and take some pics for you😎

Feel free to post your best pic in the comment section we might use some of them in the future! thx :)

is there a S65 in this version?

You mean S65 Mansory?

Spot car or super car?

Debatable. I'd say Super Sports Car!

Nice car. Precioso. Tal cual esta me lo quedaba @originalworks

Kepingin punya mobil seperti itu..

muy impresionante y apasionante esto de los autos de ato rendimiento
fuente
2018-lister-thunder.jpg

Great coachwork by Mansory, except maybe the rear wing, really necessary ?

I really believe you need some downforce to go with these 1000HP ;)
The car is not built aero... So a wing is a must needed addon. For a less aggressive version though, I would tend to agree, without it would look fantastic. But until then, you gotta keep them horses grounded! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34