#6 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today we go back to a more modern era, present days...

Lines are magical, the engine is awesome, the exhaust system is insane. A beautifully designed coupe. 2 words: absolute beast.

I am talking about the AMG GT by Mercedes-Benz

There are 3 versions, the GTs (Coupe Sport) the GTc (Convertible) and the top of the line the GTr (Racing).

Ready?

That is the Sport version.
c4.jpg

Here are 2 convertibles for the price of one. (jk, you gotta pay for both)
c6.jpg

The beast of them all, the Racing model
c5.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? You can find it here Car of the Day #5
Missed out on my Watches collection? Go there Watch of the Day #5

Sort:  

Oh nice cars, is will love to buy one, hehe..

That's all I wish for you ;)

I will take one please!

Alright, let me place the order, which one though? ;)

Classy and sport. I like that.

Exactly. It is not obnoxious like lots of supercars (that are beautiful as well). It is simply elegant and discreet and sporty at the same time, a tasteful combination.

You read in my mind! I think the same thing!

itsme.jpg

Very nice cars. Can they fair well on the African terrain?

Africa is not all dirt and sand lol. Why couldn't they?

What a fantastic post, your post is very useful to me and all users of steemit, I am proud of you ... I love your post, you are great at making a post, you are a genius, hopefully the side of victory and goodness with your work. Thank you for your post
from :: @onsteem

Congratulations @mandl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

WOW! I'm in love! Thank you for telling me about this post! I'm going to be staring at these cars! I'm going to try law of attraction here! Thank you so much for keeping in touch! Blessed 2018! Positive Energy! :)

The GT is sweet, but I love the SLS Gullwing. It is on my list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12