#5 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today's focus, a controversial BMW already 10 years old. And it gets better and better every year that passes. Controversial because to keep it short: you love it, or you don't. There is no in between.

What is it? The marvellous BMW Z3 Coupe a.k.a the Clown Shoe

I LOVE IT SO MUCH. Its alias is easy to understand, it does look a bit like a clown shoe. But I guarantee that there is no need to be fond of juggling or red noses to fall in love with it. I simply don't want to say anything else but let you appreciate it for yourself. ;)

c2.jpg

c3.jpg

c4.jpg

c1.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? You can find it here Car of the Day #4
Missed out on my Watches collection? Go there Watch of the Day #4

Sort:  

Looks great, I always love Beamers. I should buy a Z4 or M2 this year.

Yes they do make great cars. Good luck with your purchase, 2 great cars! Radically different though :)

It does look like a clown shoe, but I love BMW. I'd drive it!

It is a pleasure to drive. It's a (serious) grown up toy ;)

Myself I have a BMW x6 3.0D and need to say that once you get into BMW family you are there for life! The most important thing that I like of the car is that its quite a joy to drive it and that is what it differentiate it from the competition, even from Mercedes. There is no other brand that is so FUN TO DRIVE!

Well it used to be BMW's motto - but to take the example of Mercedes for instance, their new lines are quite the beats to drive as well, so long as you take an AMG. Nice meme ;)

Thanks! BMW enthusiast and cryptocurrency investor. all looking for the future...and as I read days ago BMW pumped up serious money in research and not only cars but also world software and they said they wanted to beat GOOGLE, FACEBOOK and other alike. Truly, with a brand like that if they put that in gear, there is not stop my belief.

Nice car BMW puts out such a good product. Never heard of it being called the "Clown Shoe" but it does fit it.

Yes it does look a bit like it indeed, easy to grasp why.

Your account makes me think of getting a vs with my tuition fees lol. Waiting for your next post.

lol well so long as you are at peace doing so, not sure I would recommend that though ;) Next post incoming in a few

I love the power of BMW
race are awesome

Yes basically every M model, whether you like it or not has a great engine. They are all so nice to drive, as I said in another post, grown up toys. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93