#5 One Day, One Watch

in #watch6 years ago

Happy New Year Steemians!

I'll keep it short, I am sure this Excalibur watch by Roger Dubuis will keep the bad away and help you through your daily grind for the coming year.

This piece is simply badass, what else? Look at em' knights!

w1.jpg

w2.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Watch post? Find it here Watch of the Day #4
Missed out on my Car series? Find it here Car of the Day #5

Sort:  

Nice post keep posting
Happy new year

I will, thanks ;)

Just as u said, the product looks captivating n charming to the eyes!! Will love to have one😇✌...have a blessed new year guys!! Keep it real #steem

Glad you enjoyed, happy new year, and thanks ;)

w0o0w this is really awesome. keep sharing things like that. stay blessed <3

My pleasure, I will. Thank you ;)

😀😀 😀😀😀 ⤵⤵⤵
Thank you very much friends,,I like your post,,your post is very nice,,, you are talented
🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹

Happy to please!

It's hard to chose there are so many amazing pieces ;)

Happy new year I follow you keep it up I like your post

Happy New Year
the design of watch is great

Happy new year ;) and thank you, it's indeed a great design!

Congratulations @mandl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50