#4 One Day, One Watch

in #watch6 years ago

When art and craftmanship paths meet, it is almost a certainty something unique comes out.

Well, sure enough, the incredible Dragon Gate Legend watch by Cornelius & Cie blends art and crafts skills.

Notice the mix effect of precious metal and wood? Stunning. And that dragon... almost burns my eyes. Being a fan of all things mythological and legends is just an added bonus for me. I am conquered, ready to buy!

See for yourself...

w2.jpg

w3.jpg

w1.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Watch post? Find it here Watch of the Day #3
Missed out on my Car series? Find it here Car of the Day #4

Sort:  

Legendary dragons are always mystic creatures and raise the curiosity of anyone who is inclined towards such things. The world at the limit of reality is fascinating and appeals to our creativity and inventive spirit. Seeing this I felt to share also something from my country, Romania, Dracula's land - Peren Son of the Dragon watch which is a tribute to the greatest Transylvanian Prince, Vlad Dracula, Son of the Dragon.

Nice video. Thanks for the share ;)

this is truly a saving grace of the cool effects of a perfect mixture of precious metals and perfect wood. And the dragon almost burns a great style I Become a fan of all things mythology in this regard

Man I hardly understood anything. Are you a bot or something? :P

Wow this is super dope work! Great job!
I'm glad to see more design content on Steemit. Myself working on bringin more graphic design content to the platform : )
I hope to see more of your works!

Happy that you liked! I will be checking up on your content ;)

wow i love it

do not touch it.... say... it's never main.

very remarkable work done

Some people are gifted ;)

mmmmm.... amazing watch. it's look like can be gift to gift, isn't it? I have one since 1627... very nice collection. Do not sell. :)

Do you mean you have a watch from 1627? If that's what you meant then hold onto it because you own a piece of history no matter what :)

Yup, bro.... they come form egyp dynasty....1627. Very classic and no rate for price. so far just 2 pieces. another one in Dubai. that's it for additional information. good luck bro.

My jaw dropped when i saw the picture close-up, This is amazing! thank you for sharing. Im gonna add this to my wishlist for 2018!

I'll make sure I leave one for you to buy ;) ahah

Cool watch damn

WOW what a bad ass watch. I love the detail of the watch and the hour and minute are awesome.
Happy New Year

Yes it looks really different with the wood effect, it's just so awesome. And unusual.

may i know how much the price if for luxury hour like that @mahdl ? :)

I did not look at the price. I could, but I only do when I am about to buy. I'm sure you can find it very quickly on yourself though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47