#237 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today in this post, you will discover the history in the new skin by Volkswagen.

The car? The VW Combi ID Buzz

From the famous Type 2, this concept car was shown during the Geneva Motor Show 2018.

Powered by two electric motors and a 500 km range.

Did you know?

The official release is planned for 2020 and self-driving Combi for 2025.

1.jpg

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #235

Sort:  

what beauty of a car it should be great to get one

Nice cars friend

Hello @mandl
Great this Combi. Now you imagine it with 23 windows.
It would be great.
Thanks for the article

descarga.jpg

mosaico3 kombi.jpg

hahahaha I have a little bit older. I modified it myself so that it would be opened that way 7 months of restoration and I can not enjoy it because I have to buy a battery that is expensive for us $ 158. They are few comfortable but fun to drive, if you want to know more about it you can visit this publication that you made a few months ago. Good publication friend.

https://steemit.com/life/@theonlyway/my-beloved-strangely-beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95