#10 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today... One of my all-time favorites!

It was a monster then, it still is a monster today.
Mad look. Mad exhausts. Mad lines. Mad mechanics.
To sum-up, an all-around mad car for a madman.

Its name? the Mercedez AMG SLS Black Series

Please, oh please... Have a look.

c3.jpg

c1.jpg

c2.jpg

And the bonus Racing version
c4.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? You can find it here Car of the Day #9
Missed out on my Watches collection? Go there Watch of the Day #9

Sort:  

This is madness!

YES! :D

AMG makes some amazing racing machines!

Awesome Cars.
But it just fro watching for me.
Not for buy. expensive #fact

These cars are not so much cool than previous cars

Damn you happen to say that the day I share one of my all-time favorites! Tastes are subjective, what cars are you more into? Old? Classic? New? Hyper? ;)

Beautiful, but expensive

mad engineering comes at a mad price. :)

Yes! One of my favorites as well! The SLS is an awesome car even without being a black series version. They had the most powerful naturally aspirated engine when they were built. You can get a 2011 to 2012 regular SLS for under $150,000 now. The black series is more like $300,000 plus. I will have one of these someday....

Merc is #Love !!!

My Dear Steemit Friend @mandl
I haven't Any Problem face of my life but some days ago my uncle was accedent in a bus now need of operation if you want help me to make money .... 1 month is available to her operation time... I know you're honest and kind if you want help to her operation....
Thank you

That car emits power! In my country the Mercedeses are usually white and dull. They are still well constructed, don't get me wrong! But the ones in your pictures are much more handsome and muscular!

Well at the same time, these are top of the line so we expect them to mind blow compare to the daily Mercedes drivers. But yeah, depending on the countries people have more or less style and fun.

That yellow looks so bad ass

Indeed. So much lol

The cars are very awesome to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48