#9 One Day, One Watch

in #watch7 years ago

Today, another gorgeous timepiece... Because I love them.

The beautiful HM3 - Megawind watch by MB&F

Now you can go out with style :) Enough said.

w1.jpg

w2.jpg

w3.jpg

w4.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Watch post? Find it here Watch of the Day #8
Missed out on my Car series? Find it here Car of the Day #9

Sort:  

very different watches i like them @mandl

I try to share uncommon watches yes, happy you like them ;)

a very nice thought :) @mandl

Wow..
I'm craving for this.
Kindly upvote

One Day, One Watch
amazing nature blog photography

Wow!!! It's incredible. It seems too expensive. Can i get it online shop? @mandl @damarth

No you can't to the best of my knowledge, not online store. Price is irrelevant in my series. :)

Ok Thanks. You can help me to do upvote on my comments dear steemit friend.Wish you a good journey. @mandl

I can, but do not ask me to. I do at my own discretion. :)

It's ok... Thanks @mandl

Wow they are unique

Amazing watches!

When I see normal watches now i kind of pity them. Id love to show them these photos!

What software did you use to make this? These are breathtaking watches! Hey! maybe you're interested in the #redesigntheworld challenge? check it out in my blog. I would love to see your output on this.