You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Hyperemesis Syndrome(CHS) is Azadirachtin Poisoning (@tralawar's post reminded me to post this. Ty tralawar)

in #cannabis7 years ago

Thank You

And you're correct. See my blog post about micro growing, it's how I started growing when it was illegal here. :)

Sort:  

I can't wait till I can grow my own legally over here. I had two female white widow plants 2 years ago that where beautiful but I don't want the hassle.

Check Out My Post on Micro Growing

and you may change your mind. :) You'll be amazed at how small a space you can have a grow in. :)

This wonderful plants doesn't need much , when it becomes legal over here then Jetz gets lose.

Excellent that you're reading up on it now. I imagine quite a few people will be glad for it, when it does become legal for you.

Be Awesome! :D

I will start making oil like a madman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85