High CBD Cannabis Plant Canna-Tsu at 19 Days of Flower (and counting!) She's Looking Wonderfully Pretty!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

6 Plants in 40 gallons of DWC, Under a 1Kw HPS Lamp

I had to remove all of the large fan leaves last week, because my humidity levels are hovering at 50-55% (I want 20%!!). I also have only have one supplemental fan for airflow through the canopy. I have a 6" fan force feeding HEPA filtered air into the DR120 tent, which circles around before going up through the canopy. Fortunately, I don't have to worry about odor control. lol
19-days-of-flower.png
Day-21.png

I Tested Some Tsue Trimmings

for CBD. The trimmings were from a 7 week flowering Canna-Tsu plant. What a pretty purple! (The darker the purple, the higher the CBD concentration)

Tsue-at-8-minutes-week7.png

Canna-Tsu is My Main Go To Plant for CBD

these days. The specific cut I have (which I've named Tsue) is over 23% CBD and around 8-9% THC. It's a bit heavy on the CBD but I mix other strains in from time to time. :)

Go Be Awesome!

Sort:  

i love Cannabis Flower !
DQmRmzKhmSegf2bvy6VkAsDtMLdnm1pRKNN6uKjJBGq1hd6 (1).gif

Nice work man, looks very healthy and amazing CBD/THC percentages.

Thank You :)

I lucked out with Tsue though, I've had her for a few years now. Just awesome. :) Thanks again. :D

I tested some cannabis labeled as Blue Dream. (No idea what it really is) Looks like zero purple. This was at 8 minutes and it didn't change over the next half hour of soaking.

Blue-Dream-at-8-minutes.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14