6 Hydroponic Plants Under 1000watts of HPS Lighting in a Secret Jardin Darkroom Pro 120

in #cannabis7 years ago

I Am In LOVE With This Tent!

Built by Secret Jardin, the Darkroom Pro 120 is a 4' x 4' x 6.6' (80") The bottom vents come in right above my reservoir lid, making for a cool rush of incoming air through the base of the plants. Multiple side, and even a top, vents allow air cooling for lights and separate airflow for the grow. All of my cords and hoses are exiting through a double sleeved exit and the light cord exits through another double sleeved exit near the ceiling.

Side Windows Are AWESOME!!!

I spent years dealing with not being able to reach some places of my DIY flowering areas. The side windows and the wide door on this tent allow complete access to every part of the plants. I had to remove some light yo-yos's since they were causing some light-height issues and I was able to do it in minutes, by myself, without any fuss or bother. I had complete access to the light and all areas of the ceiling. AWESOME!!

Anyway

I wanted to share. I'm sure you'll see what I mean when you set your own up. :D
6-Plants-in-a-Secret-Jardin-120.png


GO BE AWESOME!!

Sort:  

Awesome images. Are you training the branches?

Ty :)

So far the only 'training' I've done is to crush the main stems which you can see reaching above the rest of the canopy. The lower sites will continue growing the next few days and catch up, making the level of the canopy more even. :)

The tent left black nylon fibers in some of my flowers. :( Moving to using it as a veg tent. ;)

A good vacuum will take care of the fibers. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43