Tangielope: A cross of Tangerine and Chocolope

in #cannabis8 years ago

First things first:

[All images by shla-rafia]


Yes, I got the dankest of all weeds today. Walked in the Greenhouse coffeeshop in the Red Light District in Amsterdam and asked for their newest weed. I am sure there is a big interest in the weed world about this strain called Tangielope.

It smells and tastes like Orangina:

Image obviously by Wikipedia


Good for me that my netbook was starting up. I/o errors are hunting me. I guees I need a new hard drive (donations for office equipment welcome). So I was able to write this report now. The high is incredible. Clear, fun, active,.. lovely!

I am so baked. The best is that I still have 30 minutes for writing. The Cannabis College where I am right now will close soon. Thank you for the hospitality by the way Cannabis College.

The woman who works here said that this is a beautiful weed. It looks good, smells mega-good and tastes godly. She has seen thousands of more microscopic pictures than me so I guess I can trust her word.

Thanks for using my service. I like to provide good info about strains.

shla-rafia 2017


Sort:  

Offtopic but check back if you can https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/our-steemit-brother-here-is-in-bad-shape-very-nice-guy-he-really-needs-our-help

I'm sure you can understand how tough it is, maybe link it around. I have no cash to spare I'm pretty low myself and dealing with my own issues. So I can do what I can, 2 cents hope they help out and produce a change :)

I upvoted it. Would it not be good to give the help seeker a small steem cafe where he can sleep and sell certified steem coffee? Maybe in Cambodia (business visa 4 all). Costs around 1500 and we have a steem cafe.
I don't think that a hundred dollar will help him. didn't help me a lot. It is about enabling people to get out of the killings fields (gov-help, street, ) and straight into self employment.

Yup totally agree with you. But flying to cambodia while you are being trailed won't be easy I suppose. And I what you mean, I make due with lets say 100$ a month, being self employed and leaching off my family if it's going to be called that.
At least it's not from a interest that just wants me to produce whatever.

Financial stability is very important. So we have to build up a lot before we can offer that in Steemit

Got me, didn't read the post. Maybe leave country and then fly.
Agree. An immediate action team which has a funding of 1000 per person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48