You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fully Extracted "Craft" Cannabis Oil: Chapter 4, Having The Plant Medicine Professionally Tested For Potency At Medicine Wheel

in #cannabis7 years ago

Thank you Sir! I am bouncing off the ceiling and can barely contain my excitement over this...still pinching myself 2 days later.
You know and I think I have actually heard you say this more than once, you are only as good as the equipment and the procedures that you follow.
I was able to use decent tools and equipment through out this entire process and I think that's a big part of why the extraction process worked as well as it did. Thanks for reading another long-ass article. You are a good friend to wade your way through all of this and I really appreciate the time you are dedicating to this. Not for the faint of heart. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42