You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fully Extracted "Craft" Cannabis Oil: Chapter 4, Having The Plant Medicine Professionally Tested For Potency At Medicine Wheel

in #cannabis7 years ago

All I can say say is wow and congratulations! "Becca's Boost", I don't think you could have come up with a better name that that, really! I'm so proud of you! People will be talking about you and referencing your work long after you pass one of these days. I can just see it now, one day soon we will all be seeing you on the Today Show or something similar because you've been awarded The Nobel Peace Prize! Keep up the great work, Becca!

Sort:  

Thank you Sir! I am bouncing off the ceiling and can barely contain my excitement over this...still pinching myself 2 days later.
You know and I think I have actually heard you say this more than once, you are only as good as the equipment and the procedures that you follow.
I was able to use decent tools and equipment through out this entire process and I think that's a big part of why the extraction process worked as well as it did. Thanks for reading another long-ass article. You are a good friend to wade your way through all of this and I really appreciate the time you are dedicating to this. Not for the faint of heart. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42