You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis is a Dream Killer

in #cannabis6 years ago

Bro, I forgot all about binaural beats but hell yeah it is super fun. It's crazy the power sound can have over our subconscious minds. I've played with some lucid dream guided meditation too but after years of using it I never saw anything amazing.

I do remember as a kid having prophetic dreams too which after discussing it with my mom and grandma definitely happened.

I wonder if we just become less attuned to certain things as we get older and our brains more corrupted and degraded with chemicals and conditioning.

Sort:  

The chemicals and conditioning are for sure a big part of it.

The chemicals and
Conditioning are for sure
A big part of it.

                 - shaman-ra


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74