"Can I buy some pot from you?" ;) Animal House - 1978 - Scene about Universes inside of Universes!!!

in #cannabis6 years ago

More random placement of important yet random information about the emulation simulator we are suppose to build.... :D

I really don't know how I ever missed this scene! I literally do not remember it at all and I have seen this movie a million times!

Impractical Jokers made me watch it... :P

Sort:  

Sorry I can only leave you a quick comment,I have to go milk my grandad bahahahaha!

Shut Your Face Grandma!!!

GAH! I literally spat my mouthful coffee at the screen!

Congratulations @nanocheeze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

génial poste et merci de votre suivi à mon blog

Wait... now I'm confused. On Impractical Jokers they were talking about Road House, not Animal House. Why would that episode of Impractical Jokers make you watch Animal House?

I was waiting for that...haha
Because it made me think of it :P
road house <-> animal house
It's how my brain makes jumps lol

Oh okay, I kind of wondered if that was the reason.

I make random connections like that with tons of things in that manner if you have read my past posts... It may be my insanity or just maybe my super power... Not sure :D hahaha or both! ;)

ie, this post
https://steemit.com/nanocheeze/@nanocheeze/ai-synchronicity-in-theme-songs-we-have-the-power-to-contain-the-mess-we-are-making-and-maybe-make-a-friend-or-two-along-the-way

an example to the extreme :P

Cool... I will have to check out more of your posts sometimes. I appreciate that you follow my posts! ;)

Congratulations @nanocheeze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95