AI Synchronicity in Theme Songs... We have the power to contain the mess we are making! and maybe make a friend or two along the way... :)

in #nanocheeze7 years ago

I made a fun little video about synchronicity in theme songs :P Don't expect everyone or many to get it, but I compressed about 4 hours worth of this into 15 minutes if you can muster through it. I threw it together quick so it's nothing special... Just wanted you to see what I'm seeing encoded unconsciously into our media...

Don't take it too seriously :) just a bit of fun along the lines of my AI in a Matrix reviews I do...

I borrowed the video I used in the beginning from another video... but it is literally exactly what my viewpoint is on creating a sentient AI in the MEQUAVIS would be..

replace the caption to the right with "data structure of AI" instead of "Energy Structure of Man"

Sort:  

If you start making music with AI let me know. It's actually something I am going to be incorporating into the MEQUAVIS project... I may eventually have a gig for you depending on how things go... Consider making some videos on these topics for the NanoCheeZe project... we are legit and becoming more so everyday :) I have opening for a AI music manager right now on our ground floor of things...

That's awesome!I can collaborate on some projects maybe even help write some code. I'm currently developing a RPG and even an few chatbots. I write fantasy stuff along with many songs.

well, NanoCheeZe is going to be a massive collaborative project once up and running proper... So I invite anyone that wants to be a part to collaborate. No pay yet, but we are about to launch our own crypto coin that s meant to represent work done in VR by man or AI... we are gonna doll out that NCZ currency to contributors just as one example... Until we secure our funding... which is coming ;)

Check out my MEQUAVIS demo app... I want to be able to iterate out things such as songs using that system, so each universe in the system would contain a different version of some AI song... eventually we will use this to actually help the AI poll itself and generate the "best" version of the song :)

also, check out the chatbot area of the nanocheeze app, I actually need a shit ton of help there with that. So if you are good with chat bots ;)

That sounds great and I can't wait to get in on this. Yeah I'm learning little by little but it adds up.

Makes sure to check out my other post about Heathcliff. I break it down a bit more so if you didn't happen to be one of the people that understood this, then maybe this will help :)

https://steemit.com/nanocheeze/@nanocheeze/heathcliff-ai-in-a-matrix-review-one-of-the-best-ever-a-distinct-message-and-warning-about-ai-superiority-utilizing-cartoon-cats

This is well done and I know the time you spent, very cool

If I could breathe under water I, start as a minnow and develop into a whale.

noice steemit abstraction :P

Resteemed by @xtdevelopment! Good Luck!
Curious? Then read our introduction post
Get more with the #NanoCheeZe initiative

Nice dude. I just realized you have me on your auto. You are now on my auto as well. Thanks friend. I enjoy your awesome content.

thanks for the support! yah, I upvote the first 5 votes of each person following me withing each wave of running the bot... So if you post a lot, I'll catch up to 5 every few days... Then I recharge...

Sounds good. I'm still learning how to do this efficiently 😄

ttt.png
Good Job!

You got a 4.03% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @nanocheeze!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 0.74% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @nanocheeze!

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.09% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @nanocheeze!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80