Lily's New Toy: Yocan Evolve Plus XL Quad Quartz Coil Technology Concentrate Pen

in #cannabis6 years ago

I got a new thing. It's a beefed up version of my old Yocan Evolve Plus that I got last year, this time sporting four quartz coils instead of just two. The whole design features little things that are just nice making this a much better purchase than some of my recent purchases like the overpriced Dr.Dabber. (New review coming on the Dr.Dabber, it's not for regular smokers)

It's fatter but the threading is still the same so it still can fit on my large battery pack if I want it to. They've included several clever features that actually have so far kept me using the battery that came with the thing, although I'm sure I'll switch it over soon.

4 coils in a ceramic bed provide excellent flavor.

This photo is attempting to show the choke band, which is a little air gap that you can spin to make smaller or bigger depending on the type of hit you want. It's very handy.

There's an extra coil for when this first one is spent.

It comes with a lanyard!

And it works with this clever little washer system they have designed. Screw on the battery with the washer in and it's lanyard ready.


More coils = More Dabs <3


Look at those calluses, geez. Also, look at that dual container, which screws onto the bottom of the pen. Super portable.

I've had this thing for several days and I really like it. It's a little more me friendly, as I generally smoke more and this thing seems to hold up to me a little better than most pens. I'm looking forward to seeing how it does with the full battery pack and fine tuned heating.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Lily's New Toy: Smok the Baby Beast e-Liquid Tank Review
Lily's New Toy: Yocan Hive e-liquid Cannabis Oil Vaporizer
Lily's New Toy: Dr. Dabber Boost Black Edition Review

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Sunsets: Aca's Crazy Colors Color Changing Skies
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Where to Stay During the Fork
Nutty Pistachio Cannabis Brownie Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

All the way man....all the way....I'm from Jersey and we should be going recreational weed legal in our state like next week or so.....can't wait

GIRL, I have an Evolve Plus pen that I think is what you HAD, before THAT.

Money on THAT thing is not exactly a priority for me, but thank you for bringing to my attention what may likely be a purchase some time in the future.... that's freaking awesome.

Though, I'm a moderate/as needed medicinal user most the time, so a 2 coiled Evolve Plus pen is still perf.

But quality lasts.

What did that run you in Mexico?

It was less than 50 dollars, not sure totally though.

Weed going hi-tech! This certainly looks like a quality product. Did you order this online from somewhere?

I purchased these locally there will likely be a table selling these and other smoking products at the fork

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45