You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The War On Drugs A Dangerous Lie? - An Informal Steemit Survey!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your thoughtful comment I really appreciate it! I have travelled all over the world and worked with those who suffer from addiction on 3 continents. I have a different view to yours now after all I have seen. Still I love the fact that we share different opinions and can do that here in a free, open and loving way on Steemit! I will gladly address your comment in my coming post about my beliefs and why I hold them. Thank you again! UPvoted and followed with pleasure! 😃

Sort:  

that is so nice of you :) thank you very much

You are most welcome! It's very nice of you too! This is what I love about Steemit! Yay! UPvoted again mate! 😉

I am just speechless :)

No worries buddy! Warm regards from Cambodia! 😃

same from Bangladesh :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43