Sort:  

@markush
Seen the generous donation ;) Let's get it!
I had a friend that was going to take me to L.A. with him earlier today but we decided maybe 2mrw so that I can get that r0ck ;) It's all I want ha!

haha boss, L.A. nice, one day I will smoke some threes there.

MUST! and I have a feeling we will link up in person & go together 0ne of these dayz. We gone party it up best believe. I chilled with B-Real & his peeps a couple times. I had an ex-girlfriend who was a singer and she had a performance out there. I was happy to hear as I use to live out in the Valley(L.A.) for awhile with my cousin and so, when I went I didn't see her and so went across the street to this hot spot and Bam they showed up after me and you already know what we did! Had girls on my lap & everything! Well, the 2nd time! I thought to myself hey, he was here before he may be here again. I went on New Year's, can't remember what year but I was shocked that he was there again. It was hilarious!
This is how I first found out about medical clinics before they went viral or mainstream

Have pics on one of my old phones but the phone may not allow me to get them out as it's in bad condition;(

Yea would be cool! B real man great! must be crazy there man. We must start are own Medical M house. "Crypto Stoners"

D0ne dEAL ;)
Everything will c0me into confluence ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

wow can you post on my posts too? www.steemit.com/@ackza thanks

Nice i upvoted all of your posts and like your plants! im still vegging my gorilla glue! this is lookin good tho!
check out my budget cannabis grow article
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@ackza/my-budget-cannabis-grow-25-000-lumens-and-only-usd30-for-the-lights-usd5-a-month-in-power-how-to-grow-and-clone-weed-with-almost

Oh I'd love a joint now!

Rolled and awaiting fire...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52