[ Alien Fire OG ] Strain Review

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hello @cannabis today I will be doing my first strain review and invite you to post your own stats. To start off my review with looks, smell, taste, and high. For you guys you can share your own experience or just rate it from looks. Now to be fair I took a tolerance break right before I went into this so my high rating is a bit bias I suppose.
Alien Fire OG Pictures :
IMG_1377.JPGIMG_1378.JPGIMG_1379.JPG

The looks is 2.9/5, 5/5 being the absolute best cannabis I've ever seen. While looking at this bud you can instantly see the amount of trichomes and orange hairs covering this bud. Sadly I broke up the bigger buds upon excitement of the smell.

The smell is tangy sweet skunk smell, the smell is almost like trying to describe what you think a OG strain smells like to someone who has never had the opportunity to try it. So for that the smell is a 3.8/5 just for the sweetness.

The taste is incredible, most smooth medical marijuana I've possibly ever received and to add to that I didn't smoke for a couple days and took a .5 bong rip without even coughing but you still get that harshness(not really harsh but you can still feel
it). The exhale and after taste is a wonder, I get a sweet tangy taste that I can't get enough of. Rating of 4.2/5

The high for me was top three of my all time highs, the bud being tested at 28.4. Although take that with a grain of salt as I mentioned above. It was a instant 0-60 high as well which lasted a while to my amazement. My rating for the high has to be a 4.1/5

Overall

Smell: 3.8/5
Taste:4.2/5
High:4.1/5
Looks:2.9/5

Total: 15/20

Thank you anyone who stopped by and checked out my first strain review I appreciate it a lot.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dark2w! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dark2w! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40