What I Am Recreating With Today.

in #cannabis7 years ago

This Gram of flower was $10 with tax included in the price
20160809_184321.jpg

And this co2 oil vaporizer cartridge was $40 for a Gram with tax, state and county tax included in the price.
20161110_173228.jpg

I welcome Nevada to the recreational side of things, now as of yesterday, they can legally purchase these things now just like we have been here in Oregon, Washington, Alaska. And California soon will be selling like we have been getting there recreational market going. Now Las Vegas will be amazing, and they say Nevada will sell the most because of the amount of tourists there. I just hope the products there are as good as ours, because right now we have the best recreational prices, and also the purest quality because of our strict testing laws here, you know you are getting the best products. So there in Nevada they will adopt testing standards that will be much like ours here in Oregon and Washington.

Sort:  

its taking longer than expected

The US seems to be legalizing pot pretty fast. I hope australia follows soon

I feel like you guys will soon also, because Canada and the U.K have also started to change a little, next year Canada will have a recreational market as well, great times!!

The Great State of Michigan is about to vote on this. I should know. I am working to get the bill on the floor. I am not for or against the law, just working on the petition side to get it to the state legislature for a vote. Michigan is alos looking at a 10% excise tax and a 6% sales tax if it is legalized.

That is fantastic news! I can imagine Michigan can do this, especially since you have an established medical program already being ran. I feel like with a state like yours in the upper mid-west becoming rec, it will open the doors for more around your part of the country to follow!

Time to go to America for a weed vacation!!
I love the strains from over there!!
Especially Girl scout cookies!!

You would have a great time indeed! oh yeah I agree girl scout cookies is so tasty and stoney!

Yay! I can't wait for California in 2018 :)

I will drive 1000 miles south for some real proper OG from LA, cant wait man!

I LOVE WHO!!! So far I've only had their Obama Kush and their Obama Care(OB KushxTrainwreck 👌) but their Obama Kush is just as good as the Select Strains Elite line ones that often top $80 after tax. Considering they run $40-50/g and half of it doesn't crystallize to the sides like some cheaper cart companies, along with maintaining a decent flavor profile for CO2, I'm pretty stoked on them!

Thats awesome man, yeah I totally agree that selectstrains elite is amazing, but expensive. I feel like the who is very good price and quality, very terpy indeed! Cool that you have come across that, I have alot of hush carts do that crystalizing on the sides yeah that is annoying for sure!..lol

This is already available everywhere you 👀!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59