You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Am Recreating With Today.

in #cannabis7 years ago

The Great State of Michigan is about to vote on this. I should know. I am working to get the bill on the floor. I am not for or against the law, just working on the petition side to get it to the state legislature for a vote. Michigan is alos looking at a 10% excise tax and a 6% sales tax if it is legalized.

Sort:  

That is fantastic news! I can imagine Michigan can do this, especially since you have an established medical program already being ran. I feel like with a state like yours in the upper mid-west becoming rec, it will open the doors for more around your part of the country to follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59