You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Am Recreating With Today.

in #cannabis7 years ago

I LOVE WHO!!! So far I've only had their Obama Kush and their Obama Care(OB KushxTrainwreck 👌) but their Obama Kush is just as good as the Select Strains Elite line ones that often top $80 after tax. Considering they run $40-50/g and half of it doesn't crystallize to the sides like some cheaper cart companies, along with maintaining a decent flavor profile for CO2, I'm pretty stoked on them!

Sort:  

Thats awesome man, yeah I totally agree that selectstrains elite is amazing, but expensive. I feel like the who is very good price and quality, very terpy indeed! Cool that you have come across that, I have alot of hush carts do that crystalizing on the sides yeah that is annoying for sure!..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59