Marijanes Diary, 4024 cannabis steemit fans and growing fast!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

14068233_616877341824282_4489145626684705173_n.jpg

Hello and welcome steemit cannabis community.

Today I am happy to announce Marijanes Diary has grown to over 4000 steemit fans and likes! Some of our posts have a current reach of around 1200 people! We are growing fast and spreading the word about steemit among the cannabis community at a blazing rate. At this point we are getting 100's of new likes every week and driving ton's of traffic to steemit monthly!

Thanks for your great content and support :-) :-) :-)

Below you will find our top three posts that have gained the most traction so far.

https://steemit.com/marijuana/@thecleangame/want-to-sound-like-a-canna-pro-common-errors-you-ll-find-on-the-internet

https://steemit.com/cannabis/@bitminter/marijanes-diary-1-introduction-to-cannabis-basics

https://steemit.com/marijuana/@bitminter/a-natuaral-way-to-feminize-cannabis-seeds-for-your-next-grow

Do you post about cannabis or medical marijuana related content here on steemit? Then please drop a comment and share your links below so I may share your content on our page. Alternatively you can spot us a like and drop your link directly on our page, that would be great! Please visit https://www.facebook.com/MarijanesDiary/

Thanks for stopping by and all your support, I am looking forward to reading your posts and comments. For updates dont forget to follow me @bitminter.

Cheerz



Sort:  

hello you resteeme these posts?

Hi, Yes i will resteem all great content. Thanks for dropping a comment much appreciated!

okey then feel free to resteem my content :D

Feel free to share my posts

Will do and thank you very much!

Danks for directing me to your page! Lotsa nuggets expected here.
Here's mine. ;)
https://steemit.com/firejeffsessions/@unfaakinreal/retweet-the-potus-to-help-save-legal-marijuana
See ya around buds! =D

Awesome! I replied on your post and have shared! Thanks for the great content much appreciated. Cheerz

Done! I have commented on your posts, resteemed and updated on Marijanes Diary. Thanks for the great posts I am now following and will be in touch. Cheerz

Always feel free to share my post.

Perfect will do thank you!

Nice to see fellow Cannabis lovers and Steemians comming togheter!!
You can always share my posts, no need to ask!!
Have a nice day!!

I will do so pal thanks for the support much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46