Cali Flowers-"OG All Day"

in #cannabis7 years ago

This OG has very big nuggs and smells awsome.

Im a fan of all types of weed, but I got to stick with the OG's.

Follow Me @armen

Sort:  

Big and beautiful man! Good smell! Bring on the wed!

Thank you.

"Did someone order weed? Comming soon."

Upvoted & RESTEEMED!

great to see you after a long time :D

Thank you

looking super bomb!

Damn that looks like some real good stuff. I guess there is nothing better than the OG especially with it being that big haha

looks pretty cool though and interesting

Armen - my prayers were answered, Lord!

hallo my brother ... your post is really interesting ... i am very grateful and hope sister want to stop by to my post and give me a little upvote My sister and I will upvote n follow u brother .. god bless u .. greating from aceh regard @ academix87
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@academix87/history-and-travel-of-the-spread-of-cannabis-sejarah-dan-perjalanan-penyebaran-ganja

This post has been blessed with a 4.76 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.420 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

More info @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam

That looks great! :) I love the OG's too. In fact I've got three Snoop OG growing on my back deck. Gonna be harvesting in about a month. There's some pics in my wife's post:
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@carrieallen/a-little-post-about-pot

Thanks, liked your wifes post. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64