Cannabis Cartridge Paid for with Steem, Sneak Peak inside Cannabis Dispensary showcasing just one wall of available THC extract cartridges, two GTX1060s mining ZEC and a slug i allow to eat my cannabis fan leaves because molusks are smart.

in #cannabis6 years ago

15d0c3d9-0ff5-491f-8df5-be3b7ef9a385.jpeg

036018ff-2ca3-4d0d-9ec2-a3507853102f.jpeg

b7ffba1b-5c04-4df6-b6c8-950586974a97.jpeg

21311631-a036-4896-bfe6-de24654c588c.jpeg

faa84c4a-4a7a-4a1a-a8a8-aa6ea5d15ad7.jpeg

f75656a0-9d52-4ff3-b7ff-e436a2eeaa0f.jpeg


Here I have a nice @steepshot set of me showcasing cannabis cartridges from @harborcollective San Diego a legal Cannabis Dispensary and here I show a sneakpeak from when I was there after hours, showing a wall of just SOME of the available cannabis cartridges!

Then In another photo I show off some 1060s I have mining ZCash ZEC for its electricity efficient low cost mining with equihash

and then I show off a picture of this amazing slug I catch at night eating my cannabis fan leaves. They dont do much damage so I dont worry, but like so many insects trying to eat thc rich cannabis, I really wonder if these slugs which I allow to eat ny vegging cannabis plants fan leaves at night, I wonder if they actually enjoy the thc and cannabinoids like the caterpillers must when I catch them eating whole cannabis flower nugs! That much thc must get them high and the molusk brain is fairly complex for an animal. Anyway I love yhis new updated @steepshot app go download it now and login with your existing steem account and posting key and youll be amazed at how much more fun and easy posting and viewing inages on steem becomes!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You always have ways of keeping me wowed and inspired. You look way so ahead of the game and I am loving it that you are one of my mentors. While I walking pass through a local community today, what came to my mind was, if was to be @ackza, @swissclive, @greenman or @sircork that had the this encounter seeing the way the poor people were living in a dirty environment with dirty stagnant water and a very dirty opened drainage passing through their houses, what would the have done to help them? I pondered on this for a while before taking it upon myself, after I am a steemian also, I can do the little I can to help them. I did little by I could do by talking to few people I could talk to in the community that I promise to do something little out my power with the help of my loved ones, friends and colleagues that I know and of course, I am talking of my steemit Family. I gave little stipends I could like in an amount of 5steem. Thank you all for being an inspiration to me and my mentor that I look; up-to. I would be publishing more on that by weekend and I would be glad if you could go through it too. I want people of the community to be happy and smile for a cause of comfort and joy.

make dlive.io videos about this very subject and you will be suprised how much money you will get for just TALKING about the want for a way to uyse steem to helkp the poor in yoru area but not out of altruism that will end up destroying u , wasting u away, but out of self interest. u cant have peoiple near u spreaduing disease and u also want midle class consumers that can pend money on products and make ur area wealtheir not become a drain on resources so yeah w eneed to use steem tpo get peopel JUMP started and yes use the business attitude to fight this fight of IDEAS thats what it is we needd to fight the battle oif ideas and make steem and blokchain look COOL and individualism also must win over cpollectvism. WOuld u rather jhave a Car or a Bus? of course the car is better! The bus has its place but car is always betterhonestly! we should always be striving for individualism and private property it IS the key to all f this!

Making dlive video is easy but for people to watch it is the problem

Thank you @ackza for this tip or advise given. I will definitely work towards it and see if I can make a Dlive.io video and see where it will definitely take me. Thank you once again.

You cannabis plant is fresh and healthy I can see you are using your SBD earning in buying cannabis related products . Enjoy your Cannabis Cartridge @ackza

I have a doubt, so far you sell that medicinal cannabis alone? Or are you working together with a company to say sell to a majority level pharmacies, and other places?

I think you're in love with your cannabis plants.Enjoy your Cannabis Cartridge @ackza.

Have a nice on this farm,,like it,,
Nice deal..

Nice photography @ackza..

aka Chacruna plant producing DMT in its leaves, now making clones of it and will give or trade rooted clones to steemian locallyt here in san diego!

How silly!!!

yes that makes me sad seeing my chacruna polan , i moved it ato shadier area and it stopped producing leaves i nee dto remove it to mroe sunnya rea, i have clones growing of it but they are slow growing but growngf big now and i cna make mroe clone snow! Any steemians in san diego can come hget clone sfrom me of cannabis or seeds!

Cannabis Cartridge Paid for with Steem!!!!!
that's bad!!!
I don't like smoking,,but this is your choice,,

This @stepshot update is too constant!
You are funny, eating leaves?

@ackza You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97